Faculty & Staff

4309TommySimonsStaff

Tommy Simons, M.Ed.
-Principal-
tsimons@ctanet.org

4324RandyAngladaStaff

Randy Anglada, M.B.A.
-Business Manager-
ranglada@ctanet.org

4486PeggyFurrStaff

Peggy Furr
-Registrar-
pfurr@ctanet.org

4314JackieBowyerStaff

Jackie Bowyer
-Receptionist-
jbowyer@ctanet.org

4326RosaBrionesStaff

Rosa Briones, M.Ed.
-Spanish/Religion-
rbriones@ctanet.org

4334JohnathanCokerStaff

Johnathan Coker, M.Div.
-Religion/History/English-
jcoker@ctanet.org

4332TykeConnellStaff

Tyke Connell, M.Ed.
-Science-
tconnell@ctanet.org

4317RichardDeLongStaff

Richard DeLong, M.Ed.
-Math Models/Stained Glass-

4333DennisDickersonStaff

Dennis Dickerson
-Math/Science-
ddickerson@ctanet.org

4325DeberaHallStaff copy

Debera Hall, M.Ed.
-Math/Religion-
dhall@ctanet.org

4311ShariHarrissStaff

Shari Harriss
-Librarian/Testing Coordinator-
sharriss@ctanet.org

4313BenJonesStaff

Ben Jones III, M.Ed.
-History-
bjones@ctanet.org

Picture Soon

Connor Mason
-Gymnastics-

4336JesseMunozStaff copy

Jesse Muñoz
-Auto Mechanics-

4307CarlosPasillasStaff

Carlos Pasillas
-Chaplain/Keene Church Youth Pastor-

4319PatrickShepherdStaff

Patrick Shepherd, M.Ed.
-Vice-Principal/History-
pshepherd@ctanet.org

4321JimSicklerStaff

Jim Sickler, M.Ed.
-Athletic Director/Technology Education/Physical Education-
jsickler@ctanet.org

4323GarlynWackerStaff

Garlyn Wacker, M.Ed.
-Advanced Placement British Literature-English 2- English 3-
gwacker@ctanet.org

4485MarcelaWallStaff

Marcela Wall
-Fine Art-

4330GaryWilcoxStaff

Gary Wilcox
-Choir/Band-
gwilcox@ctanet.org