APPLY

ALUMNI

REQUEST INFO

REQUEST INFO     APPLY     GIVE     ALUMNI

REQUEST INFO     APPLY     GIVE     ALUMNI

(placeholder)

Tommy Simons, M.Ed.

-Principal-


tsimons@ctanet.org

Randy Anglada, M.B.A.

-Business Manager-


ranglada@ctanet.org

(placeholder)

Peggy Furr

-Registrar-


pfurr@ctanet.org

Jackie Bowyer

-Receptionist-


jbowyer@ctanet.org

FACULTY & STAFF

Rosa Briones, M.Ed.

-Spanish/Religion-


rbriones@ctanet.org

Dennis Dickerson

-Math/Science-


ddickerson@ctanet.org

Jesse Muñoz

-Auto Mechanics-



Jim Sickler, M.Ed.

-Athletic Director/Technology Education/Physical Education-


jsickler@ctanet.org

Johnathan Coker, M.Div.

-Religion/History/English-


jcoker@ctanet.org

Tyke Connell, M.Ed.

-Science-


tconnell@ctanet.org

Richard DeLong, M.Ed.

-Stained Glass-



Debera Hall, M.Ed.

-Math/Religion-


dhall@ctanet.org

Shari Harriss

-Librarian/Testing Coordinator-


sharriss@ctanet.org


Ben Jones III, M.Ed.

-History-


bjones@ctanet.org

Carlos Pasillas

-Chaplain/Keene Church Youth Pastor-



Anthony Rosado

-Gymnastics-



Patrick Shepherd, M.Ed.

-Vice-Principal/History-


pshepherd@ctanet.org

Garlyn Wacker, M.Ed.

-English-


gwacker@ctanet.org

Marcela Wall

-Fine Art-



Gary Wilcox

-Choir/Band-


gwilcox@ctanet.org